top of page

Taghum Hall Board Of Directors


The Taghum Community Society board of directors is a hard-working, fun-loving group made up of your friends and neighbours. Our Annual General Meetings happen in June, and we encourage you to come out, find out more, and maybe join us as a board member or volunteer! Pictured here, L - R, back: Patty Kelly, Cory Conboy, Michael Vecchio; middle: Lauren Carter, Bernadette LaBrie, Heather Haake, Deborah Wilson (Vice-President/Treasurer), Anne DeGrace (Secretary), Sarah MacPherson (President). At front, intrepid administrator Deb Gerrits. The dogs refused to pose, so they shall not be named (this time).

bottom of page